About Us

Your Child Is in Great Hands

Philosophy

From the start

Think. Reason. Reflect. Experiment. Here are some of the skills and qualities that children develop at Garderie Éducative Le Pinceau. Since our creation, we have made every effort to help children throughout the different stages of their childhood.

All activities are designed to naturally aid the emotional and intellectual growth of our children. With the help of stimulating activities and hands-on learning opportunities, young children are freely encouraged to develop into bright young minds. Contact us to learn more, and join us today!

Health & Safety

As parents, we understand that your number one concern is the health and safety of your children. It's ours too! This is why management and educators take safety measures extremely seriously. Firstly, our yard is completely boarded up so your children can enjoy the outdoors while being safe. Second, the daycare is equipped with surveillance cameras, including the passage to the yard, yard, and premises. Every time someone rings our doorbell, we make sure they are familiar to us. In addition, in each branch, we have installed alarm systems related to the police and firefighters. A licensed company verifies it every year and offers us a verification certificate. Lastly, each branch contains a carbon monoxide indicator to ensure the health of your little ones!

À Propos De Nous

Votre Enfant Est Entre de Bonnes Mains

Philosophie

Dès le départ

Penser. Raisonner. Réfléchir. Expérimenter. Voici quelques unes des compétences et qualités que les enfants développent chez Garderie Éducative Le Pinceau. Depuis notre création, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour aider les enfants tout au long des différentes étapes de leur enfance.

Toutes les activités sont conçues pour aider naturellement à la croissance émotionnelle et intellectuelle de nos enfants. À l'aide d'activités stimulantes et de possibilités d'apprentissage pratique, les jeunes enfants sont librement encouragés à se développer pour devenir de jeunes esprits brillants. Contactez-nous pour en apprendre plus, et joignez-vous à nous dès aujourd'hui !

Santé et Sécurité

En tant que parents, nous sommes conscients que votre souci numéro un est la santé et la sécurité de vos enfants. C'est la nôtre aussi! C'est pour cela que la direction et les éducatrices prennent les mesures de sécurité extrêmement au sérieux. Premièrement, notre cour est complètement barricadée afin que vos enfants puissent profiter de l'extérieur, tout en étant en sécurité. Deuxièmement, la garderie est équipée de caméras de surveillance, incluant le passage à la cour, la cour et les locaux. Chaque fois que quelqu'un sonne à notre porte, nous nous assurons qu'ils nous sont familiers. De plus, dans chaque succursale, nous avons installé des systèmes d'alarme liées à la police et les pompiers. Une compagnie liscencée en fait la vérification à chaque année et nous offre un certificat de vérification. Dernièrement, chaque succursale contient un témoin de monoxyde de carbone afin d'assurer la santé de vos petits!

Notre-Dame

3955 Boulevard Notre-Dame, Laval, Qc, H7W 1S8
Tel: 450-688-8123

Samson

4415 Boulevard Samson,
Laval, Qc, H7W 2G8

Tel: 450-688-9000

Saint-Élzéar

57 Boulevard Saint-Élzéar O, Laval, Qc, H7M 1E7
Tel: 450-933-8700

Curé-Labelle
1190 Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Laval, Qc, H7V 2V5
Tel: 450-934-6719

 

© 2020 Garderie Educative LePinceau

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest