Educational Programs

Fun & Creativity

The basis of our educational program is the one proposed by the ministry. Our goal is to promote the educational quality of the daycare service by guiding the educators, ensuring the consistency of interventions between services and families.

Pencils Icon

Art

At LePinceau daycare we believe in the importance of art. Did you know that art helps develop children's ability to interact with the world around them and to develop their creativity? That's why we make sure our experienced educators organize fun and stimulating art activities for your little ones, every day!

Drums Icon

Music

Music ignites all areas of child development and the skills necessary for school readiness, including intellectual, socio-emotional, motor, language and general literacy skills. At daycare, your little ones will have time devoted to dancing and will be exposed to music on a daily basis, in order to contribute to their development!

Playball Icon

Movement

Have you seen our beautiful play yard! This is where your children can get some fresh air, play with others, when the weather permits! Movement is essential for babies to grow healthy -  it also helps their brain development. Children communicate through movement. Movement allows them to identify with their environment and to grow! In other words, it allows them to enjoy their childhood!

ABC Cubes

Language

Our goal is to prepare your children for school, starting with the most important aspect; Communication! Le Pinceau daycare is perfectly bilingual and according to science, people who speak more than one language have improved memory, problem-solving and critical thinking skills, increased concentration, an ability to multitask. and better listening skills!

Abacus Icon

Mathematics

At the daycare, our educators prepare your children for the first year of elementary school by introducing mathematics from an early age. Indeed, the games consist in developing your children's ability to discern sequences, memorize numbers and introduce them to geometry, while keeping it fun!

Bicycle Icon

Outside Play

Have you seen our beautiful play yard! This is where your children can get some fresh air, play with others, when the weather permits! Movement is essential for babies to grow healthy -  it also helps their brain development. Children communicate through movement. Movement allows them to identify with their environment and to grow! In other words, it allows them to enjoy their childhood!

Programmes Éducatifs

Amusement & Créativité

La base de notre programme éducatif est celle proposée par le ministère. Notre objectif est de promouvoir la qualité éducative du service de garde en guidant les éducateurs, en assurant la cohérence des interventions entre les services et les familles.

Art

À la Garderie le Pinceau nous croyons à l'importance de l'art. Saviez-vous que l'art aide à développer La capacité des enfants à interagir avec le monde qui les entoure et à développer leur créativité? C'est pourquoi nous nous assurons que nos éducatrices expérimentés organisent des activités artistiques amusantes et stimulantes pour vos petits, à chaque jour! 

Musique

La musique enflamme tous les domaines du développement de l'enfant et les compétences nécessaires à la préparation à l'école, y compris les capacités intellectuelles, socio-émotionnelles, motrices, linguistiques et l'alphabétisation en général. À la garderie, vos petits auront du temps consacré à la danse et seront exposés à de la musique de façon quotidienne, afin de contribuer à leur développement! 

Mouvement

Avez-vous vu notre belle cour! C'est ici que vos enfants pourront prendre de l'air, jouer avec les autres, lorsque la météo le permet! Le mouvement est essentiel pour que les bébés grandissent sainement, car ça aide au développement de leur cerveau. Les enfants communiquent par le mouvement. Le mouvement leur permet de s'identifier à leur environnement et de grandir! En d'autres mots, ça leur permet de profiter de leur enfance! 

Langue

Notre but est de préparer vos enfants à l'école, en commençant par l'aspect le plus important; la communication! La garderie le Pinceau est parfaitement bilingue et selon la science, les personnes qui parlent plus d'une langue ont une mémoire améliorée, des capacités de résolution de problèmes et de pensée critique, une concentration accrue, une capacité à effectuer plusieurs tâches à la fois et de meilleures capacités d'écoute!

Mathématiques

À la garderie, nos éducatrices préparent vos enfant à la première année du primaire en introduisant les mathématiques, dès le plus jeune âge. En effet, les jeux consistent à développer la capacité de vos enfants à discerner des suites, à mémoriser des chiffres et les initier à la géométrie, tout en gardant cela amusant! 

Jeux d'extérieur

Avez-vous vu notre belle cour! C'est ici que vos enfants pourront prendre de l'air, jouer avec les autres, lorsque la météo le permet! Le mouvement est essentiel pour que les bébés grandissent sainement, car ça aide au développement de leur cerveau. Les enfants communiquent par le mouvement. Le mouvement leur permet de s'identifier à leur environnement et de grandir! En d'autres mots, ça leur permet de profiter de leur enfance! 

Notre-Dame

3955 Boulevard Notre-Dame, Laval, Qc, H7W 1S8
Tel: 450-688-8123

Samson

4415 Boulevard Samson,
Laval, Qc, H7W 2G8

Tel: 450-688-9000

Saint-Élzéar

57 Boulevard Saint-Élzéar O, Laval, Qc, H7M 1E7
Tel: 450-933-8700

Curé-Labelle
1190 Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Laval, Qc, H7V 2V5
Tel: 450-934-6719

 

© 2020 Garderie Educative LePinceau

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest